You are confirmed for the Live Stream on Thursday, December 9, 2021
6:00 pm ET | 5:00 pm CT | 3:00 pm PT

STARTING IN:

Please Note: You will be automatically redirected to the Digitell live stream player a few minutes before the Live Stream begins.

Click here to view the Resources page where you can download slides and view the full agenda.


What to Know and Expect for Your Live Stream:

Participate by Answering Polling Questions

We ask that you participate throughout the day by answering the polling questions that will pop up during each presentation.


Submit a Question

Click on the Questions area of the player to type in and submit your questions. They will be passed along to the moderator during the Q&A session of each live presentation.


Your Notes

Use the Notes box to take notes on today’s sessions. They will be emailed to you along with today’s Bootcamp Takeaways within 24 hours.


Evaluations & Certificates

Click on the Evaluations links in the Resources area of the player to access the evaluation forms. Complete an evaluation form for each presentation to earn credit. Certificates will be available within 6-8 weeks. PCE will send you an email when your certificate is available in your PCE account.


Resources & Meeting Materials

Access useful material for today's program in the Resources area of the player. You can download and/or print each item, including the slides.


Contact Information

Technical Support
Email support at support@digitellinc.com
Phone Support: 1-877-796-1325
Support will be available 1 hour before the Live Stream begins until 30 minutes after the last session ends.

Development Widget