Welcome to the IPF Live Stream
September 23, 2021
7:00 pm ET | 6:00 pm CT | 4:00 pm PT

STARTING IN:

FACULTY: Corey D. Kershaw, MD, FCCP | MODERATOR: Corinne R. Young, MSN, FNP-C, FCCP


Before the meeting begins, please review the following information:

Answer Polling Questions

The moderator will ask polling questions throughout the webinar. Answer each question by selecting an answer on your screen.

Submit a Question

Use the question mark icon in the player to type in your questions. They will be passed along to the moderator during the Q&A session.

Evaluations and Certificates

Click on the Evaluation tab in the player to access the evaluation form. Complete the evaluation form to earn credit.

Certificates will be available within 6-8 weeks. PCE will send you an email when your certificate is available for download in your PCE account.

Materials

Click on the paper clip icon in the player. You can download and/or print each item, including the slides.

Technical Support

Live technical support will be available throughout the webinar. Click on LIVE TECHNICAL SUPPORT in the player for assistance.

Development Widget