PCE ONCOLOGY CONFERENCE SERIES
April 4, 2020 – Live Stream

You are confirmed for the Live Stream on: Saturday, April 4, 2020
7:00 am ET | 6:00 am CT | 5:00 am MT | 4:00 am PT

STARTING IN:

Please Note: You will be automatically redirected to the Digitell live stream player a few minutes before the PCE Oncology Conference begins. You will then have a choice to attend the non-accredited Presentation Theater on Chronic Myeloid Leukemia, beginning at 7:00 AM ET or you can choose to wait for the general session to begin an hour later.

Download the live stream agenda or you can download it from the Resources section of the live stream player.


What to know and expect for today's live stream:

Participate by Answering Polling Questions

We ask that you participate throughout the day by answering the polling questions that will pop up during each session.

Submit a Question

Click on the Questions area of the player to type in and submit your questions. They will be passed along to the moderator during the Q&A session of each live presentation.

Evaluations & Certificates

Click on the Evaluations links in the Resources area of the player to access the evaluation forms. Complete an evaluation form for each topic to earn credit. Certificates will be available within 14 days. PCE will send you an email when your certificate is available in your PCE account.

Resources & Meeting Materials

Access useful material for today's program in the Resources area of the player. You can download and/or print each item, including the slides.

Presentation Theaters

Today's Live Stream offers three virtual, independent, non-accredited Presentation Theaters you can choose to participate in. When each presentation theater ends, you will automatically be returned to the live stream player featuring the main sessions.

  • Breakfast Presentation Theater
    Chronic Myeloid Leukemia
  • Lunch Presentation Theater
    Multiple Myeloma
  • Post-meeting Presentation Theater
    Metastatic Colorectal, Gastric, and Gastroesophageal (GEJ) Cancers

Contact Information

Technical Support
Email support at support@digitellinc.com
Phone Support: 1-877-796-1325
Support will be available 1 hour before the Live Stream begins until 30 minutes after the last session ends.

Development Widget